Contacts

Robert J. Lawson, LS, Principal
Office: 607-432-3300 x: 101
FAX: 607-432-8313
email:
blawson@lawsonsurvey.com

Jean Ostrowski, Business Manger
Office: 607-432-3300 X: 102
FAX: 607-432-8313
email:
jostrowski@lawsonsurvey.com

John Jamieson, Project Manger
Office: 607-432-3300 x: 104
FAX: 607-432-8313
Cell: 607-434-2147
email:
jjamieson@lawsonsurvey.com

Lynn Wilcox, Project Manger
Office: 607-432-3300 x: 105
FAX: 607-432-8313
Cell: 607-434-2090
email:
lwilcox@lawsonsurvey.com

Sheryl Avery-Dulovich, Project Manger
Office: 607-432-3300 x: 106
FAX: 607-432-8313
Cell: 607-434-2091
email:
saverydulovich@lawsonsurvey.com

Nicholas Sterchak, Field Operations Coordinator
Office: 607-432-3300 x: 103
FAX: 607-432-8313
Cell: 607-434-1853
email:
nsterchak@lawsonsurvey.com

Susan Bethel, Administrative Assistant
Office: 607-432-3300 x: 107
FAX: 607-432-8313
email:
sbethel@lawsonsurvey.com