Staff

Robert Lawson - Lawson Surveying Principal

Senior Staff

Our Staff has over 200 years of combined land surveying experience.

Robert J. Lawson, LS, Principal/CEO
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 101
Mobile: 607-434-1820

Email: blawson@lawsonsurvey.com

Jean F. Ostrowski, Office Manager/CFO
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 102

Email: jostrowski@lawsonsurvey.com

John D. Jamieson, Project Manager
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 104

Mobile: 607-434-2147
Email: jjamieson@lawsonsurvey.com

Jeffrey A. Andrews, CSTIII, Project Manager
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 105
Mobile: 607-621-1734
Email: jandrews@lawsonsurvey.com

Sheryl Avery-Dulovich, LS(NJ, CO), Project Manager
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 106

Mobile: 607-434-2091
Email: saverydulovich@lawsonsurvey.comRE

Susan J. Bethel, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 107

Email: sbethel@lawsonsurvey.com

Nicholas Sterchak, Sr. Survey Technician
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 109

Mobile: 607-287-2578
Email: nsterchak@lawsonsurvey.com

Joshua Wells, Sr. Survey Technician
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 109
Mobile: 607-316-2650
Email:
jwells@lawsonsurvey.com

Matthew Weaver, Sr. Survey Technician
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 109
Mobile: 607-435-4352
Email: mweaver@lawsonsurvey.com

Julian Pecenco, CAD/Survey Technician
Phone: 607-432-3300, EXT 103
Mobile: 607-287-9330
Email: pecenco@lawsonsurvey.com

Lawson Surveying & Mapping | 2959 County Rt 8 | Oneonta NY 13820 | Phone 607-432-3300 | Fax 607-432-8313 | Toll Free 800-491-1868 | Email: info@lawsonsurvey.com